Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Click one of the buttons below to leave us a review.

googleplus-square facebook

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

If you are a first time buyer like me, I highly recommend working with Mr. Allan "A.B." Borja. He was very patient with me and was able to recommend a variety of options that fit what I was looking for. He provided open lines of communication to answer every question I had and provided daily updates leading to the purchase and pick up of my car. If there is anyone that could provide the best experience when purchasing a car, it would be Allan.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Very professional in dealing with customer, i had a great time and thank you to Cassy...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Love my Honda Pilot! Service was great. Thank you, Carl and Tyron for all your help!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Thank you to The Triple J crew most especially Anthony "Tony" Mariano for your dedication and patience with me in achieving my awesome brand new Honda, Ridgeline. Best regards, Rhoda N. Sulio And Ted Ngewakl

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

I loved my experience at Triple J! I worked with Cassy and she was just a perfect sales agent; she was so patient and so helpful with me throughout the whole process of finding the perfect car. She never once pressured me into making a decision. I highly, highly recommend working with her!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Mom had a good experience. Cassy was helpful and helped my mom with what she needed. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Karl Meanweather was honest and listened to our needs as supposed to making a sale! Much appreciated!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Allan Borja was awesome helping me finding something that I want. He was on top of explaining the details of the car and made me feel confident about my choice! He was also very accommodating overall in every aspect of the process. Strongly recommending him if you are looking for a car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Frank Davidson was my rep. He was amazing at providing all the details I needed regarding the vehicles we bought. He is the man to go to when needing a new ride! 2021 Ford Transit 350HD Jim Lacsina

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

A.B is the greatest sales executive i’ve ever worked with! He is very professional, respectful, and knowledgeable about the vehicles he was showing me! 10/10 would recommend A.B at Triple J.

Read at Google