Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Click one of the buttons below to leave us a review.

googleplus-square facebook

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Buying my first new car was quick and easy at Triple J, especially with the help of Christine Borja. She made the car buying experience pleasant and she answered any questions that I had. If I ever need to look for another car, Triple J will be the first place that I checkout.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

I would like to share my 11 years Customer Service experience with the following staff.Mr. Roger , Mechanic - Roger is a professional, knowledgeable, and intelligent auto mechanic. His my primary doctor mechanic. His performance and skills is 5 stars ⭐. This man deserves a pay raise for he is an asset, and revenue generating individual for Triple J. Roger is a keeper.Mr. Lito, Mechanic - Lito has a silent mouth but a very loud brain when it comes to auto mechanic. His performance skills is 5 stars . This man deserves a pay raise, and definitely worth to keep him forever with Triple ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Tim Hall was very helpful and informative about the vehicle we were inquiring about. Did not pressure us into buying a vehicle. Great day for a test drive of the new Ford Bronco!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

I first found Triple J Auto online and finally moved to Guam. I met Ato and he was very nice and calm showing me what I thought I wanted. Right when I was about to leave Ato pulls a fast one and shows me this Honda, it has all the bells and whistles as well as sufficient leg room to make me happy. Thank you to everyone for making my beginning here on Guam better!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Just bought another car from Triple J and I want to give a big shout out Christine Zara for all your help! Thank you for making it a great experience!

Read at Google