Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Click one of the buttons below to leave us a review.

googleplus-square facebook

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Shoutout to James Oh for the great service he provided for helping my family to get our new car. Highly recommended! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

I recently bought a Honda Civic hatchback LX. Ms. Cassy was really helpful and she always shared her personal experience. Overall, I am happy with my purchase!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Outstanding customer service received from Mr. James Oh, Honda sales agent and Mr. Phil Navarro, Honda sales manager. Pays to be honest and provide quality customer service. Quality customer service: Immediate attentive attention and respect, good listening skills to give the customer what "they" want, patience and kindness allowing the customer time to decide, honesty about price and merchandise quality (show what you know by providing product data, data comparsion to other vehicle brands, showing of automobile, customer test drive, etc.). Thank you James and Phil! You're awesome!!! It was a pleasure dealing with Triple J Auto "Honda" sales and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Mrs Helen is your go to person if you're looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. I had an excellent experience with such great customer service. Thank you again for my 2022 kia seltos.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Shari Devera was a tremendous help! Highly recommend going to her if you’re interested in looking for a vehicle of your own!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

My experience with Triple J Auto Group was mad so much more pleasant with Chris from service assistance. I will definitely be recommending my friends to seek out their services in the future. And I will be back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

I had service today and chris was awesome

Read at Google