Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Click one of the buttons below to leave us a review.

googleplus-square facebook

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
 

Always friendly. Always quick. Keep up the great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020
 

Always friendly and fast service from Triple J. Convenient pickup and drop off service so you don't have to wait.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020
 

I called to inquire about some parts and the person that assisted me was very helpful. Great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020
 

Excellent customer service!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020
 

As a previous employee and current loyal customer, 2 thumbs up and 5 stars!!! Customers First

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020
 

Excellent service as always...team goes above and beyond to make sure you have a great experience and that all your car needs are taken care of. They are transparent and honest in their quality service. I love this place and the entire crew!!! KUDOS TRIPLE J!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020
 

Originally I had an issue, but the operations manager, Kenneth, made everything right. We appreciate your help and consideration.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020
 

In and out with in 20 mins! Fast and efficient

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020
 

I've just bought my first car here at Triple J Auto! This is a fantastic business that feels so very family oriented. They specialize in high quality cars and have the largest selections of brands on island! I've always known this business for its reputation in outstanding quality and integrity, but I must say that as nervewracking as car shopping can be, I genuinely enjoyed doing business here. From calling in for an appointment to test drive cars, to meeting with Mr. Allan Perez and Jimmy from sales and even with the lovely Ms. Sharon in financing; I truely felt ...

Read at Google