Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Click one of the buttons below to leave us a review.

googleplus-square facebook

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Call ahead for the quick lane. Yesterday I was told I didn't need an appointment. Today I was told that I need one starting tomorrow.Overall, they do good work. It's what you'd typically expect from a dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

excellent service and very friendly and polite employees

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Best personal!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

First timer service for my Mazda. Complementary Oil change, 45 minutes in and out, simple.Only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 was that, there was no one at the service entrance to greet me. (Maybe my expectation was too high?) I sat in my car for 2 minutes to make sure no one was outside so that I had to get out of my car and walked into the service office and went from there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Great service! Great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

1st time there. ⁰got a battery 800 cranking amps for 164.00, Motorcraft brand. Napa wanted 210.00 for their napa legend so I am very happy with triple J..thank you for making my day.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Just when we were about to leave the company who will be shipping our vehicle, the worker couldn’t start my car (the battery quit) . I called Triple J begging frantic, asking to get an immediate appointment because my car is being shipped.They told me to go to Triple J Ford.The company I was at was super nice to give it a jump so I could take my car to Triple J.As soon as I got there, the guys took my car in and got the battery changed out in less than an hour.Thank you guys ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

내가 포드 자동차를 구매한 딜러 입니다. 자동차 정비 비용은 좀 비쌉니다. 하지만 정비에 꼭 필요한 작업은 해야 하죠.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Mr. Deion Valencia has always been very helpful and attentive to all his customers. Thank you for your excellent service.

Read at Google