Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Click one of the buttons below to leave us a review.

googleplus-square facebook

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

3 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidNFvBX5n8JdWp1QHTkZuICA3';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuidNFvBX5n8JdWp1QHTkZuICA7';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuidNFvBX5n8JdWp1QHTkZuICA8';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuidNFvBX5n8JdWp1QHTkZuICA9';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuidNFvBX5n8JdWp1QHTkZuICA5';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

2 months ago-(function(){var id='tsuidNFvBX5n8JdWp1QHTkZuICA10';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

My overall service experience with Triple J Ford has been nothing but Excellent!With each visit, beginning, 2014, I have been greeted by all Service Advisors/Coordinators professionally and with a smile. All scheduled service performed to my vehicle have been to my satisfaction. Except for one … washing of my vehicle with each visit. I would request to hold off from doing so. This speaks to the commitment of customer satisfaction Triple J has taken to forefront.Earlier this month my customer service experience was nothing but Professional … despite the situation everyone (including businesses) on Guam is facing with the COVID-19 ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

The Parts Supervisor, Mr. Tutanes, helped me to order my parts I needed! The website triplejguam.com parts inquiry was easy to use and the responses was fast! I really appreciate it especially during these COVID pandemic times. Two Thumbs up and 5 Stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ from me!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

Just wanted to share a good experience with one of Triple J's employees. The person I'm referring to is JR; I believe if I'm not mistaken, his position is parts supervisor. On the phone he was knowledgeable, polite and helpful. Upon arriving at parts area JR remembers speaking to me and knew why I was there. I purchased a battery and had to carry the battery far and ask him if it came with a handle because it was heavy. Without hesitation he said; I will carry it out, for you. So he followed me out to my car which ...

Read at Google