Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Click one of the buttons below to leave us a review.

googleplus-square facebook

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Great service to Ms.Imee. Our girl love her car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Imee Lachica was my sales person and she was great to work with. She helped make my vehicle purchase an easy process and was very accommodating with my requests and questions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

I knew what I wanted, a new Honda HRV, I found it on the Triple J web site. Then I called and was connected with Kevin Santos. We did most of our negotiating on the phone and once we agreed on the details. I went in purchsed the car. Kevin made the process easy and painfree. BTW I love the car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Could not have had a smoother, efficient nor timely and most convenient experience working with ERNIE MURPHY on my recent purchase. Ernie made the time to meet with me, show me prospects and closed the sale in record time. He listened to what I needed and helped me to find the ideal vehicle. I am a repeat customer, and understand the importance of relationships. Ernie also understands the importance of such relationships. Thank you, Ernie.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

During these hard economic times, being mindful on saving measures especially on gas is one of our top priorities. Thanks to our salesperson, Cassy Borja, for helping us choose the right vehicle that definitely will not hurt our budget. We drove out of Triple J Auto Dealership happy owners of a 2022 Kia Niro Touring hybrid. Cassy was exceptionally knowledgeable while accommodating to our needs, and always made time for us during the entire process. Thanks Cassy! We love the car from the brand new smell & smooth ride (still trying to familiarize ourselves though with all the added built-in features).

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

I'm very pleased with the services from Triple J Motors and Allan "A.B." Borja. I walked in the showroom just planning to look at the new 2022 Honda Passport. Allan helped me and showed the Passport. He made sure that I get the best deal. He explained and convinced me that Honda Passport is the right vehicle for me. I was hesitant on test driving it at first but, after the test drive I was certain that I'm getting the 2022 Honda Passport. Allan and Ms. Sharon helped me with the process. Over the weekend, I have my new Honda Passport ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Carl Merriweather is the man at Triple J.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

My Sales Rep Cassie Borja was really helpful in helping me choose a vehicle that was fit for my needs. Thank You Cassy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

My husband and I highly recommend Kevin Santos for vehicle sales. From day one, he was attentive, knowledgeable and responded in a timely manner. We appreciated the quick responses to our texts as well as the links to information which assisted us in making an informative vehicle decision. Kevin was personable and assertive, but not pushy. We will highly recommend Kevin to our family and friends! We hope that Triple J acknowledges and applauds his excellent customer service!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Christine Zara is a very good sales person

Read at Google