Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Click one of the buttons below to leave us a review.

googleplus-square facebook

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Great staff, Imee was very helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Sales associate, Christine Zara, really helped in making me feel positive about getting used to the modern technology, as I felt uncomfortable with push buttons, etc. (me being nearly 70 yrs of age) that comes with today’s automobile industry. Ms. Zara carries herself professionally and I would recommend seeing her, when planning to purchase a vehicle at Triple Jr’s., in Guam.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Thank you Tony Mariano and the Triple J team. My experience was very smooth and easy. Very patient and very helpful with any questions or concerns. I would and will refer friends and family to you all.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Purchased a vehicle with Allan “A.B.” Borja. Process was informative and helpful. 10/10 Customer Service & Follow Up.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Great experience w/ the best Salesman at TJ. Very knowledgeable, professional, & no BS advice. He’ll give u your money’s worth. excellent job, Frank! You’re the man!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Thank you Triple J & Sir Anthony Mariano.I had s wonderful experience purchasing a brand new car. The process was stress free and pleasant. Sir Anthony was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs. You can be assured that i will certainly recommend your services to all my family and friends. Again thank you very much.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Got my second car from Triple J, and process was quick & simple. I’d like to thank the triple j team, especially to Allan Borja the salesman & Sharon the finance manager! Both were very kind & guided me through every step. Didn’t think it was possible for me to get another car, but they made it possible. If you’re looking for someone who’s professional & kind I would suggest you look for him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Allen Borja was very helpful to me, and even came in on his day off to assist us in securing our car loan. I definitely recommend to my family, friends, and coworkers if they ever need assistance with anything like this to look for him. Thank you Allen for a job well done.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

We worked with Carl at Triple J. He was professional, and willing to meet with us when we were available. He was prompt in responding to us everytime we contacted him. He worked hard to find us options for passenger vehicles. Triple J does not offer financing through Honda, so if you are looking for a new vehicle be sure to secure a different means of financing. The rest of the staff was courteous and professional toward us each time we visited. We are grateful for our experience with Carl and Triple J Auto Group

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Thank you to Carl M. for the very smooth experience. Helped me with everything I needed!

Read at Google