Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Click one of the buttons below to leave us a review.

googleplus-square facebook

Read Our Reviews

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2018
 

We went there this evening to car hunt and had Latara. She was incredible. So very helpful and lovely. She made our experience absolutely wonderful!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2018
 

We had an awesome experience at Triple J. After being unsure on what to buy, Anne was incredibly helpful on pointing us in the direction of the perfect car for us. We got to test drive multiple cars, and chose the car most practical for us. Would definitely recommend buying from them - trusted dealership for an awesome price!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2018
 

Widest selection of new and used cars on island!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2018
 

Big thank you to the Triple J team and in particular, Sales Associate, John Lizama for the professional, patient and courteous assistance �. Been looking for several months now and closed the deal yesterday on exactly the vehicle I wanted.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 30, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 30, 2018
 

Great great customer service very helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2018
 

Quickblube . They dont wanna keep ur vehicle all day like some other dealers like AK

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2018
 

I’ve been waiting for the car I’ve wanted to come along for awhile now, conveniently I saw it posted on the website and I had to have it! I traded in my civic for an Acura and it was the easiest transaction ever! Latara and Phil were both very professional and helpful and even worked with the numbers to help it work for me. I was extremely satisfied when I left with my new car!! I highly recommend Triple J!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2018
 

We needed an affordable new vehicle right away. Anne was readily available and took the time to fully communicate all service and benefit options that fit our needs. She and Triple J are awesome!

Read at Facebook