Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Click one of the buttons below to leave us a review.

googleplus-square facebook

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2018
 

I try to be a fair person. My early post about the suckiest service I have ever received got some attention. I got a call from Adam the very next day who personally looked into my situation with my 2016 Kia Soul. He called back that afternoon and said that arrangements were made to arrange for a courtesy car once it came back to the dealership. I also got a call from Devan who was assigned as my new service advisor. Well, Devan called yesterday morning and stated that an... unexpected shipment arrived and it had a rack & pinion in it and that my car was at that moment on the lift being worked on. Long story short, the car repairs were completed and my daughter has her car back. I thank Adam and Devan for stepping up and taking this situation to task when others seemed to simply blow it off. I hate to have to public blast any company, but sometimes, that is exactly what needs to be done. Because of these two gentlemen, my rating has improved.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2018
 

Thank you Latara Sasamoto for hooking me up with my new ride! You made my experience with buying a new car so easy. You were professional and knowledgeable with the whole transaction. Thank you so much!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2018
 

We bought our Ford Explorer almost a year ago and although we encountered some issues, our sales rep John Lizama was AMAZING! He stuck with us through every little issue and complaint and made sure we left happy! Did I mention we bought our ford nearly a year ago? Well TO-DATE he STILL assists us with any little issue we have and scheduling of maintenance!... If you’re looking to purchase a vehicle and want a smooth, honest and easy transaction.... see John Lizama and tell him Becky and Anthony Babauta sent you!! BEST SALES REP ON THE FLOOR!!!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2018
 

We went there this evening to car hunt and had Latara. She was incredible. So very helpful and lovely. She made our experience absolutely wonderful!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2018
 

We had an awesome experience at Triple J. After being unsure on what to buy, Anne was incredibly helpful on pointing us in the direction of the perfect car for us. We got to test drive multiple cars, and chose the car most practical for us. Would definitely recommend buying from them - trusted dealership for an awesome price!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2018
 

Widest selection of new and used cars on island!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2018
 

Big thank you to the Triple J team and in particular, Sales Associate, John Lizama for the professional, patient and courteous assistance �. Been looking for several months now and closed the deal yesterday on exactly the vehicle I wanted.

Read at Facebook