Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Click one of the buttons below to leave us a review.

googleplus-square facebook

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

Thank you Triple J for such amazing service on my vehicle.. I recently moved to Guam with my Ford Explorer and your staff treated me like family.. As a commercial airline pilot moving is hard and you are by far the best dealership I have ever worked with.. and you made my move with my car so easy.. Thank You!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 11, 2019
 

I applied online for a used car for my large family and was immediately contacted by one of their finance managers informing me I was pre-approved and will refer one of their best sales representative to assist me. Anne contacted me on the same day and worked with my budget. Sent me options and kept me updated on my application. I was really happy with their service. I got approved and went in to finalize my paper work. I want to note the honesty I received from the finance manager on “packages” that come with the car. Most these bump up your price. I am happy to drive away with my Used car that was within my budget for my growing family. This is my second purchase and I am satisfied with the service and communication Triple J has delivered.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 

My preowned Ford Taurus had a key programming issue. Charli was a great person to work the issue out with! She contacted ford, kept me in the loop, and the techs fixed the issue. Great team work and pleasant people! Great job!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 1, 2019
 

This service dept is by far the best. Charley Nathan and chris are the best!!!! They always take care of me!! I love them!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2019
 

I had an Outstanding experience with Anne Acupanda at Guam’s Triple J auto group. It started a few weeks ago when I was interested in a pre-owned Lexus, then I tried some new Mazda’s. I did go to another brand to try their suv’s to compare. Anne followed up with me just as I was getting interested in Acura’s suv’s And ultimately helped me into my new RDX. Anne’s patience and follow up sealed the deal as well as her professionalism in delivering my new car to my work place. Kudo’s to Anne Well Done!Mahalo,Ken Izuo

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2019
 

We were looking to buy a used car and ended up buying a new CX5 and it was the best decision. Ms. Helen was our sales rep and she’s is the absolute best. If you want to buy a car, have her show you around. She’s patient and not pushy. She showed us all the cars we wanted and answered all of our questions. On the financing side, Phil helped us out and was just as helpful. He was honest and didn’t try to oversell us on anything. This was the easiest new car purchase we’ve ever done.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Purchasing a new car was an easy, pressure free experience! I highly recommend reaching out to Helen if you are in the market for a car. Phil was a great help also with the financial aspect!

Read at Google