Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Click one of the buttons below to leave us a review.

googleplus-square facebook

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Triple J ford service dept. Is excellent, and customer service is outstanding. Brought my 250 in for a safety recall and warranty work. Glenn my service writer, updated me daily as to where my truck was with repairs and called me same day for picking up my vehicle upon work completion. I couldn't be happier with the entire process and positive experience of taking my vehicle to triple j.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Great Service even though it was a walk-in everything went smoothly! thank you to Devin for you help!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Mrs. Fleming’s and her advisory team helped us out tremendously with the service and return of our vehicle in a timely manner! Our baby girl is due ANY day now and all we wanted is to bring her home, safe and sound in our family’s new vehicle. I am over the moon we have the fortunate opportunity to do so!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Customer of quick lane for awhile now. Devin - service advisor is very accommodating person. Im always satisfied of what they do on our vehicles. Thank you quick lane staffs

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

UPDATE: After leaving the review, the manager Ursula reached out to me and we discussed the situation. There was miscommunication with our last visit and she sincerely apologized as well as did everything she could to make it right. She was very professional and helped us get our vehicle back up and running as well as addressed the previous concerns we had. The mechanic Adam spoke with me as well going above and beyond to make sure I understood what was diagnosed and what was done to the vehicle.I had 0 issues after returning and everything went smoothly. Great job ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

"Excellent Service!"My experience with Triple J Motors, Parts Department was excellent. I would recommend them to any of my friends and family.I worked with Mr. Lloyd from the Parts Department when I first purchased my Ford truck and for all my parts needs he was extremely knowledgeable and he always took the extra mile to walk me through what I needed. If they didn't have it in stock he surely offered to do the research and always got back to me on that same day for an update. He was fast to answer all my one hundred(humor) ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Call ahead for the quick lane. Yesterday I was told I didn't need an appointment. Today I was told that I need one starting tomorrow.Overall, they do good work. It's what you'd typically expect from a dealership.

Read at Google