Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Click one of the buttons below to leave us a review.

googleplus-square facebook

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2018
 

100% great customer service! Met Lito Manapul, (salesman) he was by far very attentive to my needs. Anyone needing a new/use car please give triple j a shot at it..check Lito. Tell him i sent ya. Happy car shopping!! Thanks!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2018
 

Service was fast and Darwin Peralta (sales rep.) was very helpful. I highly recommend going to him. He explain the process and walk me through it. We hit a lot of bumbs during the whole ordeal, but we manage to make it. What makes him and triple j great is that, they really try there best to accommodate your needs. Both budget and what type of vehicle you need.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 

Great expierence! Came out with a brand new 2018 Kia Forte for less than 16 grand! Anne Acupanda helped me with my expience and has everything set up for me real quick! Thank you Triple J!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2018
 

I absolutely recommend Triple J. Not only has Mark Estrada help me get the vehicle that I found myself drawn to but also the vehicle that’s best for me and my little family. He made us feel welcomed and never pushed or forced me to make any decisions I wasn’t comfortable with. Thank you again, Mark. You’re definitely our go to guy. I’ll make sure to recommend you to my family and friends who are in need of a car! God Bless!???

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2018
 

I try to be a fair person. My early post about the suckiest service I have ever received got some attention. I got a call from Adam the very next day who personally looked into my situation with my 2016 Kia Soul. He called back that afternoon and said that arrangements were made to arrange for a courtesy car once it came back to the dealership. I also got a call from Devan who was assigned as my new service advisor. Well, Devan called yesterday morning and stated that an... unexpected shipment arrived and it had a rack & pinion in it and that my car was at that moment on the lift being worked on. Long story short, the car repairs were completed and my daughter has her car back. I thank Adam and Devan for stepping up and taking this situation to task when others seemed to simply blow it off. I hate to have to public blast any company, but sometimes, that is exactly what needs to be done. Because of these two gentlemen, my rating has improved. See More

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2018
 

Thank you Latara Sasamoto for hooking me up with my new ride! You made my experience with buying a new car so easy. You were professional and knowledgeable with the whole transaction. Thank you so much!

Read at Facebook